Black Sails Box Art

Black Sails

United States of America

7.3/10 din 479 voturi

Gen: Aventura Drama

Data lansare: 25 Jan 2014


The pirate adventures of Captain Flint and his men twenty years prior to Robert Louis Stevenson’s classic “Treasure Island.” Flint, the most brilliant and most feared pirate captain of his day, takes on a fast-talking young addition to his crew who goes by the name John Silver. Threatened with extinction on all sides, they fight for the survival of New Providence Island, the most notorious criminal haven of its day – a debauched paradise teeming with pirates, prostitutes, thieves and fortune seekers, a place defined by both its enlightened ideals and its stunning brutality.


  • Sezonul 0
    Episoade: 4
    Data lansare: 23 Dec 2013
  • Sezonul 1
    Episoade: 8
    Data lansare: 25 Jan 2014
  • Sezonul 2
    Episoade: 10
    Data lansare: 24 Jan 2015
  • Sezonul 3
    Episoade: 10
    Data lansare: 23 Jan 2016
  • Sezonul 4
    Episoade: 10
    Data lansare: 29 Jan 2017



Nu sunt disponibile comentarii in acest moment pentru Black Sails