Blindspot Box Art


United States of America

6.5/10 din 678 voturi

Gen: Actiune Drama Crima

Data lansare: 21 Sep 2015


A vast international plot explodes when a beautiful Jane Doe is discovered naked in Times Square, completely covered in mysterious, intricate tattoos with no memory of who she is or how she got there. But there's one tattoo that is impossible to miss: the name of FBI agent Kurt Weller, emblazoned across her back. "Jane," Agent Weller and the rest of the FBI quickly realize that each mark on her body is a crime to solve, leading them closer to the truth about her identity and the mysteries to be revealed.


  • Sezonul 1
    Episoade: 23
    Data lansare: 21 Sep 2015
  • Sezonul 2
    Episoade: 22
    Data lansare: 14 Sep 2016
  • Sezonul 3
    Episoade: 22
    Data lansare: 27 Oct 2017
  • Sezonul 4
    Episoade: 22
    Data lansare: 12 Oct 2018



Nu sunt disponibile comentarii in acest moment pentru Blindspot