Brotherhood Box Art


United States of America

7.4/10 din 16 voturi

Gen: Actiune Aventura Drama Crima

Data lansare: 09 Jul 2006


A working-class Irish family rules a city built on loyalty and corruption. The Caffee brothers, Tommy, a rising politician desperate for reelection, and Michael, a hardened criminal returning from seven years on the run and eager to reclaim his turf, fight for survival on opposite sides of the law. In their ruthless quest for power, the entire Caffee family is driven to lies, betrayal and infidelity -- threatening to tear them and the city of Providence, RI apart.


  • Sezonul 1
    Episoade: 11
    Data lansare: 09 Jul 2006
  • Sezonul 2
    Episoade: 10
    Data lansare: 30 Sep 2007
  • Sezonul 3
    Episoade: 8
    Data lansare: 02 Nov 2008



Nu sunt disponibile comentarii in acest moment pentru Brotherhood